All Collections
Meetings
Analysis
Trackers
Add, edit, and delete trackers
Add, edit, and delete trackers
Updated over a week ago

You can add new trackers, edit the existing ones, and delete them. They belong to your company and will be private in your company data.

Navigate to the Settings > Trackers page. You can also access this page inside of the meeting analysis trackers section by clicking on the Add Tracker button.

On the left side of the page, you can add new keywords and groups inside the existing ones. And on the right side of the page, you can see the existing ones and options to edit or delete them. To access those options, click on the three dots next to the tracker group.

Edit trackers

When you click on the Edit button, a pop-up will appear with the existing keywords in your group. Edit the group and click on the Save button to save your edits.

Delete trackers

When you click on the Delete button, you need to confirm your action because this action cannot be undone. In order to track those keywords and groups, you need to create them again.

Did this answer your question?