All Collections
People
People explained
People explained
Updated over a week ago

The people table allows you to see the overall status of the people in your company account. As there are two account types (admin and regular user) with different permissions, you will see the people page differently:

  • If you have an admin account, you will see everyone with their related insights.

  • If you have a regular user account, you will only see your profile with your insights.

What will you see?

The people page includes necessary information about the people inside your company, including yourself. You can see:

You can also check out more detailed information about that person through the Insights button.

You can also invite new members to your account through the Invite button. But remember, you can only invite new members with an admin account.

Did this answer your question?