All Collections
Meetings
Can I delete a meeting?
Can I delete a meeting?
Updated over a week ago

Yes, you can delete a meeting from a meeting page.

This action is irreversible and cannot be undone. It also affects the calculations of the insights, i.e. total number of meetings, average scores, etc.

Navigate to the Meetings page.

  1. Click on the three dots at the end of the video that you would like to delete.

  2. Click the Delete button.

  3. Click the Delete button in the pop-up to confirm your action.

Did this answer your question?