Report ready email
Updated over a week ago

Spiky analyzes your meetings in three different ways:

  • Spiky Scribe

  • Cloud recording

  • Manual upload

There is some required time analysis to be ready for you to view. Instead of waiting on the platform, we will send you a reminder email. This email includes the following:

  • A reminder that your analysis is ready

  • Meeting summary with action items

  • Spiky, attention, interaction, and emotion scores

  • Shareable link of the analysis

Enabled/Disable

The default setting of this section is on. We will send a reminder after each analysis. But you can change this setting.

Navigate to Settings > Configurations, then Notifications. Click the button next to the option to enable or disable.

Did this answer your question?