All Collections
Tags
How can I delete my deals?
How can I delete my deals?
Updated over a week ago

If you delete a deal, the tagging will be gone. You cannot reverse this action. If you want to add the same deal, you must tag previous meetings manually.

This isn't a two-way sync. So, your edits will only stay on the Spiky platform.

Navigate to the Tags page in the platform.

  1. Go to the tab (Deal, Company, Tag) you want to delete.

  2. Click the three dots at the end of the row you will delete.

  3. Click the Delete button and confirm.

Did this answer your question?